European Parliament calendar

Henrik sits on the European Parliament’s Committee on Budgets. Here are the committee dates.

week 28
Monday, 8 July – tbc

week 30
Monday, 22 July, 15.00-18.30
Tuesday, 23 July, 9.00-12.30
Tuesday, 23 July, 14.30-18.30

week 36
Monday, 2 September, 15.00-18.30
Tuesday, 3 September, 9.00-12.30
Tuesday, 3 September, 14.30-18.30

week 39
Monday, 23 September, 15.00-18.30
Tuesday, 24 September, 9.00-12.30
Tuesday, 24 September, 14.30-18.30

week 40
Monday, 30 September, 15.00-18.30
Tuesday, 1 October, 9.00-12.30
Tuesday, 1 October, 14.30-18.30
Wednesday, 2 October, 9.00-12.30
Wednesday, 2 October, 14.30-18.30
Thursday, 3 October, 9.00-12.30

week 42
Monday, 14 October, 15.00-18.30

week 45
Wednesday, 6 November, 9.00-12.30
Wednesday, 6 November, 14.30-18.30
Thursday, 7 November, 9.00-12.30

week 47
Thursday, 21 November, 9.00-12.30

week 50
Thursday, 12 December, 9.00-12.30